Skip directly to content

Sermon Archive

Magnifi

Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:

Unshakable

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:
Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Speaker: Dr. Collin Monger
Summary:If you want to complete a job safely and efficiently you need to use the right tool. Every tool was created to complete a specific function. You were created by God with a specific task in mind.  I. We are reshaped by God: God is molding us through our experiences and reshaping us so we can be used for His kingdom.
...

Pages