Skip directly to content

Magnifi

Dates: 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Summary: 

At Shepherd, we believe in Bible teaching.  Paul wrote, "Faith comes by hearing and hearing by the Word of Christ."  It's for this reason, growing in our faith and relationship with Jesus, that we meet to study.  Join us every Wednesday at 7:00 as we worship together, going verse-by-verse through the book of Genesis.

 

Expanding our understanding of the Word of God, so we can expand our relationship with the God of the Word.

Messages from the Magnifi Wednesday evening service.

Sermons

Title Datesort ascending Audio Speaker
Genesis 21 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 19:30-38 & 20 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 19 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 18 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 18 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 17 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 16 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 15 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 14 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger
Genesis 12 & 13 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Dr. Collin Monger

Pages

Subscribe to Shepherd of the Hills Church - Sermon Archive